Background Changing effect (Day N Night)

 

 

 

As you can see here I have been experimenting with the backgrounds and have finally managed to complete the task where I have a circle and you change half the background to the night time image and the other half to the day time image, I found this process quite challenging and it took me a couple of hours to get my head around it.

Obviously in Photoshop it is easier to show you but when I rotate the background image (originally the circle in screenshot)  – the image rotates and shows a day and then night time scene to the (tree foreground).

As a first attempt of merging and using layers in more depth I think this process went well and my effort has paid off!

Relieved 🙂 hehe

About s12000606marialincoln

22 year old Welsh gaming nerd who loves just about anything to do with Pokemon - Computing student @ Uni Graduate next year ;D
This entry was posted in CreativeMediaBlog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment