App idea phase

20130414-053713 PM.jpg

So I decided on making the app for the iPhone 4/4s. Mainly because I own one currently- no biased between android or apple I think both are great with their own perks/downfalls. Anyway…

Initially I thought of having this as the interface but then I thought about how I’d add interaction and maybe I was making my work a little harder. As you can see I have Pokemon energy symbols in the background and buttons, text etc on the screen with the iPhone only having a screen size of 3.5 inches I had to think of ways to fit my design on to it. I was then thinking of the colour scheme and with Pokemon’s a theme In mind I was thinking: blue, red, yellow black – white you get the drift…..

About s12000606marialincoln

22 year old Welsh gaming nerd who loves just about anything to do with Pokemon - Computing student @ Uni Graduate next year ;D
This entry was posted in CreativeMediaBlog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment